MS 65, f.111r. By permission of the Warden and Fellows of Merton College Oxford. Photography by Colin Dunn (Scriptura Ltd).

Chairman: Bernard Meehan, Trinity College Dublin
Secretary: Claire Breay, The British Library
Acting Treasurer: Matthew Holford, Bodleian Libraries
Meetings Secretary: James Freeman, Cambridge University Library
Membership Secretary: Richard Wragg, University of Sussex
Newsletter Editors: Tuija Ainonen, Bodleian Library and Clarck Drieshen, The British Library
Website Editor: Matti Watton, Lambeth Palace Library

Committee members
Maredudd ap Huw, National Library of Wales
Kenneth Dunn, National Library of Scotland
Julia Walworth, Merton College Oxford

Co-opted members
Siobhan Convery, Glasgow University Library
John Hodgson, John Rylands Library